Skip to main content

Ken Nicol: Virtually all the big guns were there when the opening entries for the Vodacom Durban July were revealed on Wednesday.

Last year’s winner Do It Again, Sun Met victor Rainbow Bridge and SA Classic champion Hawwaam head a star studded cast. One who is conspicuous by his absence is Mike de Kock’s exciting colt Buffalo Bill Cody. Justin Snaith leads the way with nine entries, Mike de Kock has seven, and Sean Tarry six.

Click Here To Read More