replay highlights watch live racing replay highlights replay highlights
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
23 April 2017    -    30 May 2017
23 April 2017
  • Greyville   Sunday 23 April 2017
     :: RA Racing Events

24 April 2017
25 April 2017
  • Vaal   Tuesday 25 April 2017
     :: RA Racing Events

26 April 2017
  • Kenilworth   Wednesday 26 April 2017
     :: RA Racing Events

27 April 2017
  • Turffontein   Thursday 27 April 2017
     :: RA Racing Events

28 April 2017
29 April 2017
30 April 2017
  • Scottsville   Sunday 30 April 2017
     :: RA Racing Events




content end start

Racing Association Calendar

April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

RA Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 21
Fairview & Greyville (night)
Sat Apr 22
Kenilworth & Turffontein
Sun Apr 23
Greyville
Mon Apr 24
Flamingo Park
Tue Apr 25
Vaal
Wed Apr 26
Kenilworth
Thu Apr 27
Turffontein
Fri Apr 28
Fairview & Greyville (night)
Sat Apr 29
Kenilworth & Turffontein
Sun Apr 30
Scottsville
content end